c/o Wetherleigh Drive, Highnam, Gloucester, GL2 8LW

01452 525872

Primary QuEST Multi-Academy Trust

Together in LIFE, Flourishing through LIFE, Faith for LIFE

Term Dates for Primary QuEST Academies

  

Click on the link below for the term dates 2021-2022

Term Dates

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2021/2022 are:

Friday 3rd September

Friday 22nd October

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 6th June

Thursday 21st July

 

Please click on the link below for the term dates 2022-2023 

Term Dates

Please note the Inset dates (teacher training days when the school will be closed) for 2022/2023 are:

Monday 5th September

Friday 21st October

Friday 17th February

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July